Scroll to top
  • fren

An authentic, modern and gourmet cuisine for a unique moment!

terrasse

Enjoy a bistronomic cuisine that reveals the best of Alsace’s flavors. A tasty encounter between terroir and refinement, in the authentic setting of the Winstub de l’Ile!

Discover soon the bar and restaurant areas which will be articulated around the gardens, with a bar-restaurant between the reception of the Domain and the Spa, lounges and a beautiful room organized around the large terrace along the river and finally a totally outdoor space in summer with numerous animations in a “guinguette” spirit.

Open from Tuesday to Saturday

From 12:00 to 1:15 pm
7:00 to 9:15 pm

salle_de_la_winstub

The Winstub, the essence of Alsace

The Winstub is an absolute Alsatian institution – it’s a place where people gather around a table for a glass of wine or a dish of local food. It’s the warmest and friendliest place imaginable. In its typical, warm and rustic decor, the Winstub de l’Ile plunges you into the atmosphere of the traditional Alsatian inns: woodwork, checked fabrics, sculpted chairs, barrels, stained glass windows…

In the summer, there’s a marvellous view from the terrace onto the wooded banks of the river.

yannick-mattern

Yannick Mattern, Chef passionate about his region

Alsatian chef, he likes to share his knowledge and the richness of Alsatian gastronomy. His cooking is inspired by the region and the seasons. His cuisine reveals the authentic flavors of good products and the best of Alsace. We find the generosity and the conviviality which characterize his native region. He works with people who are just as passionate as he is – local producers with whom he shares a singular attachment to the excellence of Alsatian produce

Market Inspirations

2 plate: €28 – 3 plates: €42

Soft-boiled egg, green and white asparagus, seed vinaigrette

Or

Homemade smoked salmon, creamy broccoli, smoked fromage blanc and onion pickles

***

Pike-perch fillet, green and white asparagus

asparagus milk, Garofalo pasta

Or

Low-temperature duck fillet, reduced jus

kaesknepfles, creamy celery and beet

***

Melting meringue with strawberry, lychee sorbet

Or

Cocoa shortbread, Guanaja cream, Morello cherry sorbet

filet-truite

Scroll to top
  • fren

Le restaurant

Le restaurant

terrasse

Dégustez une cuisine bistronomique qui vous révèle le meilleur des saveurs de l’Alsace. Une savoureuse rencontre entre terroir et raffinement, dans le cadre authentique de la Winstub de l’Ile !

Découvrez prochainement des espaces bars et restaurant qui s’articuleront autour des jardins, avec un bar-restaurant entre la réception du Domaine et le Spa, des salons et une belle salle organisés autour de la grande terrasse le long de la rivière et enfin un espace totalement extérieur l’été avec de nombreuses animations dans un esprit « guinguette ».

 

Ouvert du mardi au samedi

De 12h à 13h15
19h à 21h15

salle_de_la_winstub

La Winstub, un concentré d’Alsace

Véritable institution alsacienne, les Winstubs sont des lieux où l’on se retrouve autour d’un verre de vin et d’un plat du terroir fait maison. La convivialité y va de soi. Dans son décor typique, chaleureux et rustique, la Winstub de l’Ile vous plonge dans l’ambiance des auberges traditionnelles alsaciennes : boiseries, tissus à carreaux, chaises sculptées, tonneaux, vitraux…

A la belle saison, la terrasse offre une vue bucolique sur les rives boisées de la rivière.

yannick-mattern

Yannick Mattern, Chef passionné par sa région

Chef de cuisine alsacien, il aime partager son savoir-faire et la richesse de la gastronomie alsacienne. Ses menus sont inspirés du terroir et des saisons. Sa cuisine révèle les saveurs authentiques des bons produits et le meilleur de l’Alsace. On y retrouve la générosité et la convivialité qui caractérisent sa région natale. Il travaille avec d’autres passionnés : des producteurs locaux « coup de cœur » avec qui il partage l’excellence des saveurs de l’Alsace.

Inspirations du Marché

 

Formule 2 plats : 28€

Formule 3 plats : 42€

L’œuf mollet, asperges vertes et blanches, vinaigrette aux graines

Ou

Le saumon fumé maison, crémeux de brocolis, fromage blanc fumé et pickles d’oignons

***

Le filet de sandre, asperges vertes et blanches

lait d’asperges, pâtes Garofalo

Ou

Le filet de canette basse température, jus réduit

kaesknepfles, crémeux de céleri et betterave

***

Meringue fondante aux fraises, sorbet litchi

Ou

Sablé cacao, crémeux Guanaja, sorbet griotte

filet-truite